The Board of Directors 2017

The business affairs of SACC Washington, DC are managed by its Board of Directors, which is composed of distinguished individuals with an interest in US-Swedish relationships.

Nancy A. Fischer


Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Read Nancy A. Fischer’s Bio

Explore Nancy A. Fischer’s LinkedIn Profile

Lars-Erik Hjelm

Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld LLP

Read Lars-Erik Hjelm’s Bio

Explore Lars-Erik Hjelm’s LinkedIn Profile

Markus Larsson

Life Asset

Read Markus Larsson’s Bio

Nils Johansson

Finance Committee Chair

Office for Defense Industry Cooperation, Embassy of Sweden

Read Nils Johansson’s Bio

Explore Nils Johansson’s LinkedIn Profile

Pernilla Jonsson

Membership & Recruitment Committee Chair

NPES (The Association for Suppliers of Printing, Publishing and Converting Technologies)

Read Pernilla Jonsson’s Bio

Explore Pernilla Jonsson’s LinkedIn Profile



Caroline Cooper

Raytheon Company

Explore Caroline Cooper’s LinkedIn Profile


Magnus Eriksson

Skanska Infrastructure Development

Read Magnus Eriksson’s Bio

Explore Magnus Eriksson’s LinkedIn Profile




Kelly Shields

Ericsson Inc

Explore Kelley Shields’ LinkedIn Profile

Jim Solyst

Swedish Match North America

Read Jim Solyst’s Bio